CSCU Leadership

CSCU leadership works with the institution leaders, faculty, and staff to help increase the educational attainment and workforce development of Connecticut's adult population.

CSCU Chancellor

Terrence Cheng

Terrence Cheng is chancellor of the Connecticut State Colleges and Universities (CSCU) system, which oversees 12 community colleges, four state universities and Charter Oak State College, and serves more than 85,000 students.

Office of the Chancellor Website

INSTITUTION LEADERSHIP

CSCU EXECUTIVE STAFF

  • Daniel Aniello
    Executive Director for System Project Management
    aniellod@ct.edu
  • Lloyd Blanchard
    Interim Vice President for Administration and CFO
    blanchardl@ct.edu
  • Aynsley Diamond
    Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
    diamonda@ct.edu
  • Pam Heleen
    Associate Director of Board Affairs
    heleenp@ct.edu
  • Adam Joseph
    Vice Chancellor of External Affairs
    josepha@ct.edu
  • Lori Lamb
    Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor of Human Resources and Labor Relations
    lambl@ct.edu
  • Vita Litvin
    General Counsel (Interim)
    litvinv@ct.edu
  • Lesley D Mara
    Associate Vice President, Systemwide Initiatives & Sponsored Programs
    maral@ct.edu
  • Tamara O’Day-Stevens
    Interim Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success
    O'DayStevensT@ct.edu
  • Jessica Paquette
    Vice Chancellor for System Affairs & Chief of Staff
    paquettej@ct.edu